Latest Products http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net Latest Products 15-12-17 en-us http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net High Capacity Electric Water Heaters http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/high-capacity-electric-water-heaters.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Capacity Electric Water Heaters Electric calorifiers are one of the easiest method of generating hot water for both domestic and industrial applications. Electric calorifiers are installed in hospitals, hotels, Sports Centres and General Residential Buildings. Indirectly Heated Storage Tank http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/indirectly-heated-storage-tank.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indirect Heated Storage calorifiers are one of the easiest method of generating hot water for both domestic and industrial applications. Storage calorifiers are installed in hospitals, hotels, sports centers and general residential buildings. PRECISION Calorifiers can be used in sites where a dedicated plant producing steam for laundry or hot water boiler is available. Blowdown Vessel http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/blowdown-vessel.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steam boilers must be blow down at regular intervals to resolve some of the suspended and dissolved solids formed during the course production of steam. Boiler Feed Tanks http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/boiler-feed-tanks.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a large variety of carbon steel Boiler Feed Water Tanks which are strong in built and high in performance. Our Boiler Feed Tanks are specially fabricated by our technicians to meet the demands of several industries. We are renowned as a preeminent Vertical Boiler Feed Tanks Manufacturer in Nagercoil Expansion Tanks http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/expansion-tanks.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Tanks are used in a closed loop heating or chilled water HVSC system to absorb the expanding water and to control the pressure in the system. Air Separator http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/air-separator.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Material of Construction : Carbon Steel – Flanged to Class 150/PN16/ PN25 All steel body Stainless steel strainer .   Oil & Gas Fired Water Heater http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/oil-gas-fired-water-heater.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oil & Gas Fired Water Heater are the best solution where fuel fired hot water system can be used. Wide range output can be achieved in this water heaters. Fully automatic burners are used for safe operation. Air Receivers http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/air-receivers.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Receivers are manufactured in quality Carbon steel for storing compressed air with capacities range from 100 litres to 50,000 litres. Chilled Water Buffer Tanks http://www.precisionstoragevessels.net/chilled-water-buffer-tanks.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Water Buffer Tanks are designed to operate with a minimum water volume, which typically ranges from 22 litre to 38 litres per ton for air conditioning application, for to get better temperature accuracy.